Text Size
Task Force Tip Line – 727-562-4917

or email at This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

FAQs - Contact Directory

Please use the menu system below to contact different areas of our organization. Simply click on the Contact Title to expand their corresponding contact information.

Report trafficking crimes, suspicious activity, or get help by calling the CATF tip line at 1-727-562-4917

email: humantrafficking@myclearwater.com

Laura Hamilton

Human Trafficking Analyst
Clearwater Police Department 

645 Pierce Street

Clearwater, FL 33756

ph. (727) 562-4489

email: laura.hamilton@myclearwater.com

James McBride


Task Force Detective

Clearwater Police Department


645 Pierce Street


Clearwater, FL 33756


ph. (727) 562-4916


fax (727) 562-4488


email: james.mcbride@myclearwater.com

Sergio Fidelis

Hispanic Liaison Officer - Oficial de Enlace Hispana
Clearwater Police Department 

Departamento de Policia en Clearwater

ph. (727) 562-4147

fax (727) 562-4488

email: sergio.fidelis@myclearwater.com

World Relief

6321 Grand Blvd

New Port Richey, Fl 34652

727-859-1650

email:

Ida Lopez, Olga Barulli, Jennifer Marks, Bethany Bernard

World Relief

Physical Address: 6321 Grand Blvd., New Port Richey, FL 34652

Mailing Address: PO Box 848, New Port Richey, FL 34656

ph. (727) 859-1650 (Ida @ ext 101, Olga @ ext. 102, Jennifer @ ext. 103, Bethany @ ext. 104)

email: ilopez@wr.org , obarulli@wr.org, jmarks@wr.org, bbernard@wr.org

Elizabeth Watts

Public Information Officer
Clearwater Police Department 

645 Pierce Street

Clearwater, FL 33756

ph. (727) 562-4333

fax (727) 562-4339

email: elizabeth.watts@myclearwater.com

Laura Hamilton  

Human Trafficking Analyst
Clearwater Police Department 

645 Pierce Street

Clearwater, FL 33756

ph. (727) 562-4489

fax (727) 562-4436

email: Laura.Hamilton@myclearwater.com

 

TBA

Special Agent
Florida Department of Law Enforcement

645 Pierce Street

Clearwater, FL 33756

ph. (727) 562-

fax (727) 562-

email:

Events Calendar

October 2014
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1

Upcoming Events

No events